click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Carlton Hill, St John’s Wood, NW8

£ 2,195,000
Carlton Hill, St Johns Wood, ,
FOR SALE
Master Bedroom Dinning Room Area Exterior Livingroom Livingroom Top Floor Bedroom

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 3, 2015
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,546.00 ft2

Property Description

 

A newly refurbished three double bedroom, two bathroom apartment situated on the top two floors (second & third floors) of this detached period building. This bright and contemporary apartment has been refurbished to a high standard featuring an open plan kitchen/diner and living room, two south facing balconies, communal roof terrace, communal garden and off street parking on a first come first served basis. Carlton Hill is a residential tree lined street located within easy reach of St John’s Wood High Street and the shops and bars of Abbey Road.

Transport link: Kilburn High Road mainline station, Maida Vale tube (Bakerloo Line) and St Johns Wood (Jubilee Line) approximately 0.5 away.

 

 

Address: Carlton Hill, St Johns Wood
City:
Zip: NW8
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1122
Price: £ 2,195,000
Property Size: 1,546.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Open Times

  • Mon: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Tue: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Wed: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Thu: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Sat: Appointments only

  • Sun: Closed

Compare Listings

Steven Coogan