click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Chalton Street, London, NW1 1NR

£ 1,375,000
Chalton Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2015
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,302.00 ft2

Property Description

 

• Featuring on new SKY TV show

• Newly refurbished to a high standard

• 3 Bedrooms

• 2 Bathrooms

• Private garden, plus balcony

• Separate guest W/C

• New build

• No chain

• Must view!

An exciting luxury development that is soon to be aired on new SKY TV channel Property TV with Madison Carter featuring the show.

Occupying the lower two floors, this exceptional refurbishment, a sizeable family home comprises 1302 sqft. The lower floor features three spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms, with direct access to a private patio garden. The upper floor has a stunning, large open plan kitchen and spacious reception rooms 28′. Private storage vaults are a convenient bonus.

Local shopping is close to hand whilst the fashionable bars and restaurants at both Kings Cross and in Camden Town are a few minutes’ away on foot. The institutions and academia of Bloomsbury are set just to the south of the property.

Address: Chalton Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: NW1 1NR
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3436
Price: £ 1,375,000
Property Size: 1,302.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Open Times

  • Mon: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Tue: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Wed: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Thu: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Sat: Appointments only

  • Sun: Closed

Compare Listings

Steven Coogan