click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Gloucester Avenue, Primrose Hill, NW1

£ 1,199,950
Gloucester Avenue, Primrose Hill, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 8, 2022
  • 1,013.00 ft2

Property Description

A large and well laid out two bedroom apartment positioned on the two top floors of a period building. The apartment is composed of a spacious 21ft. reception room with direct access to a south west facing roof terrace, a modern fully fitted kitchen, dining room, two double bedrooms, bathroom, and an abundance of storage. The bathroom and kitchen have underfloor heating and high quality granite surfaces, with the potential to have an additional roof terrace (STPP). The apartment has easy access to restaurants, boutiques and open green spaces of Primrose Hill; moments away from Chalk Farm Underground station.

  • Two double bedrooms
  • Top two floors
  • Terrace, with potential for additional terrace (STPP)
  • 21ft. reception room
  • Modern fully fitted kitchen
  • Granite work surfaces
  • An abundance of storage
  • Under floor heating
  • Flooded with natural light
  • The heart of Primrose Hill

 

Address: Gloucester Avenue, Primrose Hill
City:
Zip: NW1 8JD
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3766
Price: £ 1,199,950
Property Size: 1,013.00 ft2
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Open Times

  • Mon: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Tue: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Wed: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Thu: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Sat: Appointments only

  • Sun: Closed

Compare Listings

Steven Coogan