click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Queens Gate, South Kensington, SW7

£ 1,750,000
Queen's Gate, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2017
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,248.00 ft2

Property Description

• Two Bedroom

• Two Bathroom

• Guest Bathroom

• Separate Cloakroom

• A Study

• Over Two Floors

• Private Terrace/Patio

• Wealth of Entertaining & Living Space

• Retractable Roof

• No chain

An stunning Grade II stucco fronted period conversion benefiting from two bedroom, two bathroom arranged over two floors with a wealth of entertaining and living space. The property benefits further from a wonderful private terrace/patio which you can use all year due to the retractable roof and there is an abundance of light throughout the apartment. The property has been designed well and further benefits from a guest bathroom, a study and a separate cloakroom.

Address: Queen's Gate
City:
Zip: SW7 5HR
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3103
Price: £ 1,750,000
Property Size: 1,248.00 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Open Times

  • Mon: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Tue: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Wed: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Thu: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

  • Sat: Appointments only

  • Sun: Closed

Compare Listings

Call us to arrange an appointment